<u>Report</u>

Sub: Screening of applications for Technician (T-1), Computer, Unreserved post -01 no., Sr. No. 4, , Ref: F. No. 1-5(2)/ Estt./ Vol. II Dated 15.03.2016

The committee constituted by the competent authority for the said subject, screened the applications for the Technician (T-1), Computer on 10.05.2016. The suitability of the candidature of applications received are as follows:

S.No.	Name	Father's/ Husband's Name	Eligible	Non- Eligible	Remark for Non- Eligible
1	Sh. Abhishek Mishra	Sh. Kamlesh Kumar Mishra	٧		
2	Sh. Shi v Charan Pal	Sh. Mani Lal Pal	٧		
3	Sh. Amit Verma	Sh. Ram Ajor Verma	V		
4	Kum. Shagufta	Sh. Rasheed Ahmade Khan	V		
5	Sh. Durgesh Kumar Yadav	Sh. Ram Dheeraj Yadav	V		
6	Sh. Ankit Kumar Singh	Sh. Awadhesh Kumar Singh	V		
7	Sh. Arjun Kumar Verma	Sh. Surya Bhan Verma	V		
8	Sh. Abhinay Gupta	Sh. Alok Kumar Gupta	V		
9	Sh. Gaurav Prakash	Sh. Chandra Prakash	V		
10	Sh. Avdhesh Kumar Yadav	Sh. Patandeen Yadav	V		
11	Sh. Tarun Sharma	Late Sh. Khyali Ram Sharma	V		
12	Sh. Anil Kapoor	Late Sh. Jagdish Kapoor	V		
13	Sh. Susanta Das	Sh. Deben Chandra Das	V		
14	Sh. Ankit Kumar Yadav	Sh. Ram Dutt Yadav	V		
15	Kum. Supriya Srivastava	Sh. Manish Srivastava	V		
16	Sh. Ravindra Yadav	Sh. Chandra Pal Singh	V		
17	Smt. Monika Singh	Sh. Rajbal Singh	V		
18	Smt. Jyoti Soni	Sh. Anil Kumar Soni	V		
19	Kum. Neetu Soni	Sh. Om Prakash Soni	V		
20	Sh. Manoj Kumar Rawat	Sh. Mishri Lal Rawat	V		
21	Sh. Alok Chaurasia	Sh. Ram Sakal Chaurasia	V		
22	Kum. Swati Mishra	Late Sh. Krishna Mishra	V		
23	Smt. Swati Kothari	Sh. Devendra Mamgai	V		
24	Kum. Shikha Shrivastava	Late Sh. Satyadeo Prasad Shrivastava	V		
25	Kum. Anchal Devi	Sh. Abhi Singh	V		
26	Sh. Arvind Kumar	Sh. Ram Lakhan	V		
27	Sh. Ayush Rastogi	Sh. Krishna Kant Rastogi	V		
28	Sh. Aditya Srivastava	Sh. Kapil Dev Srivastava	V		
29	Sh. Durgesh Singh	Sh. Shailendra Kumar	V		
30	Sh. Sandeep Kumar Yadav	Sh. Gaya Prasad Yadav	V		
31	Sh. Sunil Kumar	Sh. RadheyShyam	V		
32	Sh. Pawan Ji Vishwakarma	Sh. Ashok Kumar Vishwakarma	V		
33	Sh. Arpit Teware	Sh. Vidhya Dhar Teware	V		
34	Sh. Digvijay Pratap Singh	Sh. Brajesh Kumar Singh	V		
35	Kum. Ashmita Yadav	Sh. Dinesh Kumar Yadav	V		
36	Kum. Swati Maurya	Sh. Manoj Kumar Kushwaha	V		
37	Sh. Jitendra Kumar Yadav	Sh. Ram Manohar Yadav	V		
38	Sh. Vaibhav Srivastava	Sh. Vivek Srivastava	V		
39	Sh. Rajesh Kumar Tiwari	Late Sh. Nankau Tiwari	V		
40	Sh. Sunil Kumar	Sh. Hemnath		V	Overage
41	Kum. Chanchal Sharma	Sh. Vinod Kumar	V		
42	Smt. Sangeeta	W/o Sh. Sunil Kumar	V		
43	Kum. Anupriya Arya	Dr. R.L. Arya	V		

44	Kum. K.B.J. Prasanna Rani	Sh. K. Krishna Rao	V		
45	Smt. Aman Jyot Kaur	Sh. Ravinder Singh			
46	Kum. Pallavi Yadav	Dr. Om Prakash Yadav	V		
47	Kum. Rashmi Gupta	Sh. Ram Shankar Gupta	V		
48	Kum. Rukhsar Bano	Sh. Anwar Ahmad	V		
49	Km. Shailja Srivastava	Sh. Alok Kumar Srivastava	V		
50	Km. Rakhika Singh	Late. Sh. Ram Das Singh	V		
51	Sh. Pranjal Sharma	Sh. Kapil Sharma	V		
52	Sh. Himanshu Agrawal	Sh. Santosh Kumar Agrawal	V		
53	Sh. Neeraj Kumar Shukla	Late. Sh. Dhruva Kumar Shukla		V	Overage
54	Km. Shweta Maurya	Late. Sh. B.G. Maurya	V		
55	Sh. Prakash Chandra Pandey	Sh. Jagdish Chandra Pandey	V		
56	Sh. Jitendra Kumar	Sh. Itwari Lal	V		
57	Sh. Shashi PratapSIngh	Sh. Ashok Kumar Singh	V		
58	Avni Sharma	Sh. Anand Sharma	V		

Note: Out of 58 applications received, 56 were found eligible for the above purpose.

List of non eligible candidate

S.No.	Name	Father's/ Husband's Name	Reason
1.	Sh. Sunil Kumar	Sh. Hemnath	Overage
2.	Sh. Neeraj Kumar Shukla	Late. Sh. Dhruva Kumar Shukla	Overage

(V.K. Singh) Principal Scientist (**R.M. Khan**) Principal Scientist (A.K. Singh) Principal Scientist (Anil Kumar Singh) A.C.T.O (**S.D.P. Dixit**) A.A.O.